Contact 2017-09-07T15:18:55+00:00

CONTACT US

Tell us about your project ideas, request a quote or just say hello.


Conners Sales Group

3522 Southampton Drive
Jeffersonton, VA 22724
Phone: 540.937.2330
Fax: 877.379.1100
Email: sales@connerssales.com

Paul Conners
paul@connerssales.com
540.937.2330 office
610.248.1720 cell
877.379.1100 fax

Kay Conners
kay@connerssales.com
540.905.9127 cell

Ellen Bufalini
ellen@connerssales.com
724.457.5531 office
724.457.5532 fax

Lauren Anderson
lauren@connerssales.com
540.272.1842 cell
877.379.1100 fax

Susan Stevens
susan@connerssales.com
877.811.3346 office
877.451.0005 fax

JoAnn Jewell
joann@connerssales.com
804.779.3103 office
804.482.3773 fax

Allison Marceron
allison@connerssales.com
540.272.1843 cell

Tony Madonna
tony@connerssales.com
724.900.0415 cell